2013 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Peterborough City Soccer Association was held at the Marvin Buchan Soccer Centre, Eastgate Park on Saturday, December 7. Congratulations to the newly elected executive members, namely Vice-President Roger Jenkins, Secretary Mike Everson, Registrar Nicole White, Leagues’ Representative Barry Graham, Director of Fundraising/Promotions Matt Brown, Facilities Director Geoff Heale and Equipment Director Shari Hazeldine. They will join President Bruce Rowe and Treasurer Dale Bolton who return for the second year of their elected term.

Canada Soccer Quality Soccer Provider 4
Ontario Soccer logo

Please Support Our Sponsors

Peterborough City Soccer Association