The Peterborough City Soccer Association is proud of the proficiency, motivation and dedication of its Club Technical Coaches as well as the individual volunteer Division/Team Coaches and Managers. The coaches operate under the direction of the Director of Coaching (DOC). Please contact the DOC with any questions related to coaching.

COVID-19 Update

Technical coaches and team head coaches have been appointed and are preparing plans for the 2021 season. Due to the coronavirus situation, however, PCSA (in unison with all amateur soccer clubs in the district) has suspended all soccer activity, including team training, for the time being. In recognition of this situation, the list of coaches has been temporarily removed from this page. We appreciate your patience as we continue to follow public health guidance and seek to minimise the opportunities for the virus to spread in our community. Our first priority for ourselves, our families and our community is to stay healthy.

Please Support our Valued Sponsors

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!