2018 Annual General Meeting

The Peterborough City Soccer Association held its Annual General Meeting on December 1, 2018 in the Marvin Buchan Activity Centre at Eastgate Memorial Park.


Several reports presented at the meeting are available for viewing below.

  1. President’s Report
  2. Administrator/Secretary Report
  3. Registrar’s Report
  4. Director of Equipment
  5. Director of Fundraising/Promotions (no report)
  6. Director of Coaching
  7. Review of Competitive Teams (Webmaster)
  8. Academy (no report)
  9. Tournaments and Festivals
  10. Summer Camp (no report)
  11. Life Member
  12. Awards
  13. Auditor’s Report (available on request)
  14. Treasurer’s Report (available on request)


The result of the election for the 2019 Board of Directors was as follows:

  • President: Mike Everson (elected)
  • Vice-President: Vacant
  • Secretary: Fevri Pazari (mid-term)
  • Treasurer: Dale Bolton (acclaimed)
  • Registrar: Sonja Patel (elected)
  • Director of Development Teams: Jen Crawford (acclaimed)
  • Director of Youth Teams: Scott Cockburn (acclaimed)
  • Director of Senior Teams: Vic Waselenko (acclaimed)
  • Director of Equipment: Shari Hazeldine (acclaimed)
  • Fundraising / Promotions: Todd Barr (acclaimed)
  • Director of Special Events: Leah Scott (acclaimed)

Please Support our Valued Sponsors

Peterborough City Soccer Association