2016 Annual General Meeting

The Peterborough City Soccer Association held its Annual General Meeting on December 3, 2016 in the Marvin Buchan Activity Centre at Eastgate Memorial Park.


Several reports presented at the meeting are available for viewing below.

  1. President’s Report
  2. Secretary’s Report
  3. Registrar’s Report
  4. Review of LTPD and Competitive Teams
  5. Director of Equipment
  6. Director of Facilities
  7. Director of Fundraising/Promotions
  8. Administrator and Tournament Chair
  9. Director of Coaching
  10. Special Projects Coordinator
  11. Summer Camp
  12. Life Member
  13. Awards
  14. Auditor’s Report (available on request)
  15. Treasurer’s Report (available on request)


The result of the elections for the 2017 Board of Directors was as follows:

  • President: James Onusko (acclaimed)
  • Vice-President: Adam Dyer (elected)
  • Secretary: Kathy Smith (mid-term)
  • Treasurer: Dale Bolton (acclaimed)
  • Director of Development Teams: Vacant
  • Director of Youth Teams: Dave Di Bella (elected)
  • Director of Senior Teams: Stan Bombino (acclaimed)
  • Fundraising / Promotions: Philip Davreux (acclaimed)
  • Director of Facilities: Geoff Heale (acclaimed)
  • Director of Equipment: Philip Davreux (acclaimed)
  • Registrar: Leah Scott (acclaimed)

Please Support our Valued Sponsors