2017 Annual General Meeting

The Peterborough City Soccer Association held its Annual General Meeting on December 2, 2017 in the Marvin Buchan Activity Centre at Eastgate Memorial Park.


Several reports presented at the meeting are available for viewing below.

  1. President’s Report
  2. Administrator/Secretary Report
  3. Registrar’s Report
  4. Director of Equipment
  5. Director of Facilities (no report)
  6. Director of Fundraising/Promotions (no report)
  7. Director of Coaching
  8. Review of Competitive Teams**
  9. Academy Report
  10. Tournament Chair
  11. Summer Camp (no report)
  12. Life Member
  13. Awards
  14. Auditor’s Report (available on request)
  15. Treasurer’s Report (available on request)

**The Review of Competitive Teams was not one of the official reports. It was provided informally by a member.


The result of the elections for the 2018 Board of Directors was as follows:

  • President: James Onusko (mid-term)
  • Vice-President: Mike Everson (acclaimed)
  • Secretary: Fevri Pazari (acclaimed)
  • Treasurer: Dale Bolton (mid-term)
  • Director of Development Teams: Chris Bellis (elected)
  • Director of Youth Teams: Scott Cockburn (acclaimed)
  • Director of Senior Teams: Vic Waselenko (acclaimed)
  • Fundraising / Promotions: Adam Dyer (acclaimed)
  • Director of Special Events: Jen Crawford (acclaimed)
  • Director of Equipment: Bruce Rowe (acclaimed)
  • Registrar: Leah Scott (acclaimed)